Monday, December 11, 2017

LES Malaysia New Office Bearers 2017/2018

On 29 Sep, 2017, the Annual General Meeting of the Licensing Executives Society Malaysia was held. The following executive officers were elected:

President: Michelle Loi
Vice President: Anita Kaur
Secretary: Dennis Tan
Assistant Secretary: Sri Sarguna
Treasurer: Jillian Chia
Committee members: Lim Pui Keng, Eddie Poh, Suaran Singh, Chong Tze Lin

LES Malaysia is the national section of LES International, an organization that advances the business of intellectual property globally.

No comments: