Monday, April 30, 2012

2012 IP Day Award Winners

IP Day Award ceremony was held in Kuantan to ackowledge the contribution of organizations and individuals towards the development of national intellectual property. The winners are selected based on their intellectual property activity in 2011. The list of winners are:

Organization: Universiti Putra Malaysia
Innovation: Universiti Perguruan Sultan Idris
Industrial design: Fadmi Holdings Sdn Bhd
Innovation (Secondary school): Sekolah Raja Perempuan Taayah, Perak

The award was presented by YAB Dato' Sri Diraja Adnan Yaakob, Pahang Chief Minister and YB Dato Sri Ismail Sabri Yaakob, Domestic Trade Minister. Boon IP mengucapkan tahniah to the winners.

No comments: